Researchers

Dr. Inhar Imaz Gabilondo

Senior Researcher & Div. Coordinator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 36

inhar.imaz@icn2.cat

Dr. Mary Cano Sarabia

Senior Researcher & Div. Coordinator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 37

mary.cano@icn2.cat

Dr. Sonia García Jimeno

Postdoctoral Researcher Permanent Contract

P. (+34) 93 737 57 14

sonia.garcia@icn2.cat

Dr. Arnau Carné Sánchez

Postdoctoral Researcher

Juan de la Cierva

P. (+34) 93 737 46 53

arnau.carne@icn2.cat

Dr. Vincent Guillerm

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 38

vincent.guillerm@icn2.cat

Dr. Javier Pérez Carvajal

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 22

javier.perez@icn2.cat

Dr. Javier Troyano

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

javier.troyano@icn2.cat

Dr. Thais Grancha Marco

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 53

thais.grancha@icn2.cat

Group Support

Rosa Puga Aranda

Group Scientific Administrator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 35

rosa.puga@icn2.cat

Dr. Marta Sanmartí Espinal

Laboratory Technician

P. (+34) 93 737 46 60

marta.sanmarti@icn2.cat

PhD Students

Civan Avci

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 40

civan.avci@icn2.cat

Ceren Avci

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

ceren.camur@icn2.cat

Jorge Albalad Alcalá

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

jorge.albalad@icn2.cat

Gerard Boix i Soler

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

gerard.boix@icn2.cat

Amirali Yazdi

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

amirali.yazdi@icn2.cat

Heng Xu

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 40

heng.xu@icn2.cat

Yang Liu

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

yang.liu@icn2.cat

Luis Carlos Garzón Tovar

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

carlos.garzon@icn2.cat

Sofía Fernández

Visiting PhD student

P. (+34) 93 737 57 04

sofia.fernandez@icn2.cat

Marta Ruíz

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 57 04

marta.ruiz@icn2.cat

Blanca Chocarro Ruiz

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 31

blanca.chocarro@icn2.cat

Anna Broto Ribas

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 40

anna.broto@icn2.cat

 

 

Master & Bachelor Students

Cristina Ruiz Martínez

Master Student

cristina.ruiz@icn2.cat

Paula Mendoza Valenti

Bachelor Student

paula.mendoza@icn2.cat

Natalia Bermejo Gijón-Bonales

Bachelor Student

natalia.bermejo@icn2.cat

Former Members

  • Dr. Javier Aríñez, PhD student.
  • Dr. Carlos Carbonell, Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Dr. Emi Evangelio Castells, Post-doctoral Researcher.
  • Dr. Kyriakos Stylianou, Marie Curie Post-doctoral Researcher.
  • Elsa Rivoire, Technician.
  • Dr. Jayaram Kolleboyina, Post-doctoral Researcher.
  • Dr. Marta Rubio Martínez, PhD Student.
  • Agnese Ciardi, Erasmus Student.
  • Adane Kahsay, Master Student.
  • Dr. Isabel Solè Font, Post-doctoral Researcher.
  • Dr. Juan Antonio Asensio, Research Scientist.
  • Dr. Nereida Mejías Ruiz
  • Dr. Sabina Rodríguez Hermida
  • Jordi Espín Martí
  • Claudia Vignatti
  • Marta Arenas
  • Laura Hernández
  • Mateo Sanclemente

Supported by:

This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand